Celebration Of Sport 2017

Join us in celebrating Scottish Borders sporting success at this prestigious Awards evening on Friday 3rd of March 2017 at Kelso, Springwood Hall.

Tickets for the Celebration of Sport 2017 are priced at £42.50 and include a three-course meal and drinks reception on arrival. Attendees will also be part of a great evening that celebrates Borders sporting success and achievement.

To book, please contact the booking line on 01896 661150.

Dress code: Formal (not black tie)

Sponsors Include:

Sports Personality of the Year (public vote) – GB Technologies

Junior Sports Personality – Fiona Scott Journalist & PR Services

Coach of the Year – Primitive Media

Junior Coach of the Year

Team of the Year (public vote) – Border Embroideries

Club of the Year – Fantasy Prints

Event of the Year – Origin

Disability Sports Personality – Powertec

Inspirational Performance – Astral Hygiene

Service to Sport

Hall of Fame – Endsleigh