Hawick Activities

Holidays Begin

Teviotdale Leisure Centre

Schools Out Inflatable | Thursday 29 June | 1.30pm - 2.30pm | DROP IN
Schools Out Disco | Friday 30 June | 7.30pm - 8.30pm | DROP IN
Inflatable | Friday 30 June | 8.30pm - 9.30pm | DROP IN
Inflatable | Saturday 1 July | 1.30pm - 2.30pm | DROP IN
Inflatable | Sunday 2 July | 1.30pm - 2.30pm | DROP IN
Inflatable | Thursday 6 July | 1.30pm - 2.30pm | DROP IN
1.5 - 3 yrs Mini - Football | Friday 7 July |10.30am - 11.15am | BOOK NOW
3 - 5 yrs Mini - Football | Friday 7 July | 11.15am - 12.00pm | BOOK NOW
Inflatable | Friday 7 July | 7.30pm - 8.30pm | DROP IN

 

Week 1 (3 - 9 July)

Teviotdale Leisure Centre

Inflatable | Tuesday 4 July | 1.30pm - 2.30pm | DROP IN
Canoeing | Tuesday 4 July | 11.00am - 12.00pm | DROP IN
Canoeing | Friday 7 July | 11.00am - 12.00pm | DROP IN
Inflatable | Saturday 8 July | 1.30pm - 2.30pm | DROP IN
Inflatable | Sunday 9 July | 1.30pm - 2.30pm | DROP IN

 

Wilton Lodge Park 

Summer Fun and Cycling Fun | Wednesday 5 July | 11.00am - 3.00pm | DROP IN

 

Week 2 (10 - 16 July)

Teviotdale Leisure Centre


P1 - P3 Activ8 Camp | Thursday 13 July | 10.00am - 1.00pm | BOOK NOW
P4 - P7 Activ8 Camp | Thursday 13 July | 10.00am - 1.00pm | BOOK NOW
Inflatable | Tuesday 11 July | 1.30pm - 2.30pm | DROP IN
Inflatable | Thursday 13 July | 1.30pm - 2.30pm | DROP IN
1.5 - 3 yrs Mini - Basketball / Rugby | Friday 14 July |10.30am - 11.15am | BOOK NOW
3 - 5 yrs Mini - Basketball / Rugby | Friday 14 July | 11.15am - 12.00pm | BOOK NOW
Inflatable | Friday 14 July | 7.30pm - 8.30pm | DROP IN
Inflatable | Saturday 15 July | 1.30pm - 2.30pm | DROP IN
Inflatable | Sunday 16 July | 1.30pm - 2.30pm | DROP IN

Wilton Lodge Park

Summer Fun | Wednesday 12 July | 10.00am - 12.00pm | DROP IN
Park Treasure Hunt & Face Painting  | Wednesday 12 July | 2.00pm - 4.00pm | DROP IN

 

Week 3 (17 - 23 July)

Teviotdale Leisure Centre

P1 - P3 Activ8 Camp | Tuesday 20 July | 10.00am - 1.00pm | BOOK NOW
P4 - P7 Activ8 Camp | Tuesday 20 July | 10.00am - 1.00pm | BOOK NOW
Inflatable | Tuesday 18 July | 1.30pm - 2.30pm | DROP IN
Inflatable | Thursday 20 July | 1.30pm - 2.30pm | DROP IN
1.5 - 3 yrs Mini  - Athletics | Friday 21 July |10.30am - 11.15am | BOOK NOW
3 - 5 yrs Mini - Athletics | Friday 21 July | 11.15am - 12.00pm | BOOK NOW
Inflatable | Friday 21 July | 7.30pm - 8.30pm | DROP IN
Inflatable | Saturday 22 July | 1.30pm - 2.30pm | DROP IN
Inflatable | Sunday 23 July | 1.30pm - 2.30pm | DROP IN

Wilton Lodge Park

Summer Fun - Ceramic Tile Crafts | Wednesday 19 July | 2.00am - 4.00pm | DROP IN

 

Week 4 (24 - 30 July)

Teviotdale Leisure Centre

P1 - P3 Activ8 Camp | Thursday 27 July | 10.00am - 1.00pm | BOOK NOW
P4 - P7 Activ8 Camp | Thursday 27 July | 10.00am - 1.00pm | BOOK NOW
Inflatable | Tuesday 25 July | 1.30pm - 2.30pm | DROP IN
Inflatable | Sunday 30 July | 1.30pm - 2.30pm | DROP IN
Inflatable | Thursday 27 July | 1.30pm - 2.30pm | DROP IN
1.5 - 3 yrs Mini  - Cricket / Tennis | Friday 28 July |10.30am - 11.15am | BOOK NOW
3 - 5 yrs Mini  - Cricket / Tennis | Friday 28 July | 11.15am - 12.00pm | BOOK NOW
Inflatable | Friday 28 July | 7.30pm - 8.30pm | DROP IN
Inflatable | Saturday 29 July | 1.30pm - 2.30pm | DROP IN

Wilton Lodge Park

Summer Fun - Zoo Lab | Wednesday 26 July | 10.00am - 12.00pm | Registration Required, contact Hawick museum
Summer Fun - Zoo Lab | Wednesday 26 July | 1.00pm - 2.00pm | Registration Required, contact Hawick museum

 

Week 5 (31 July - 6 August)

Teviotdale Leisure Centre

P1 - P3 Activ8 Camp | Thursday 3 August | 10.00am - 1.00pm | BOOK NOW
P4 - P7 Activ8 Camp | Thursday 3 August | 10.00am - 1.00pm | BOOK NOW
Inflatable | Tuesday 1 August | 1.30pm - 2.30pm | DROP IN
Inflatable | Sunday 30 July | 1.30pm - 2.30pm | DROP IN
Inflatable | Thursday 3 August | 1.30pm - 2.30pm | DROP IN
1.5 - 3 yrs Mini  - Fun Session | Friday 4 August |10.30am - 11.15am | BOOK NOW
3 - 5 yrs Mini  - Fun Session | Friday 4 August | 11.15am - 12.00pm | BOOK NOW
Inflatable | Friday 4 August | 7.30pm - 8.30pm | DROP IN
Inflatable | Saturday 5 August | 1.30pm - 2.30pm | DROP IN
Inflatable | Sunday 6 August | 1.30pm - 2.30pm | DROP IN

Wilton Lodge Park 

Summer Fun - Rowanbank | Wednesday 2 August | 2.00pm - 4.00pm | DROP IN

 

Week 6 (7 - 13 August)

Wilton Lodge Park

Summer Fun - Cycling Fun | Wednesday 9 August | 11.00am - 3.00pm | DROP IN
Summer Fun - Evening Birdsong Walk | Thursday 10 August | 10.00am - 12.00pm | DROP IN

Borders Textile Towerhouse 

Summer Fun - Textile Crafts | Thursday 10 August | 10.00am - 12.00pm | Booking Required contact Borders Textile Towerhouse

Teviotdale Leisure Centre

Inflatable | Tuesday 8 August | 1.30pm - 2.30pm | DROP IN
Inflatable | Thursday 10 August | 1.30pm - 2.30pm | DROP IN
Back to School Inflatable | Friday 11 August | 7.30pm - 8.30pm | DROP IN
Inflatable | Saturday 12 August | 1.30pm - 2.30pm | DROP IN
Inflatable | Sunday 13 August | 1.30pm - 2.30pm | DROP IN