Tweedbank Sports Complex

Festive opening hours 2018/19

Tweedbank Sports Complex

Saturday 22 December  09:00-15:00
Sunday 23 December 09:30-15:00
Monday 24 December Closed
Tuesday 25 December Closed
Wednesday 26 December Closed
Thursday 27 December 11:00-15:00
Friday 28 December 11:00-15:00
Saturday 29 December 09:00-15:00
Sunday 30 December 09:30-15:00
Monday 31 December Closed
Tuesday 1 January Closed
Wednesday 2 January Closed
Thursday 3 January 11:00-20:00
Friday 4 January 11:00-20:00

Saturday 5 January 09:00-15:00

Sunday 6 January 09:30-15:00

 

Please note that for Athletics track & equipment bookings, we would appreciate a minimum of 24 hours notice for bookings. Please call to book on 01896 750456 and we look forward to welcoming you at the complex.

Tweedbank Sports Complex Timetable

Wednesday 23 January

DOWNLOAD

Contact details

Tweedbank
Galashiels
TD1 3RS

Tel: 01896 750456
Fax: 01896 750456
Email: tweedbank@liveborders.org.uk